Before deleting a list you should ensure that you have exported all the data which you require, as list deletion will result in loss of user-specific campaign data (such as who opened an email) and data on who has unsubscribed. Be aware, list deletions are permanent and cannot be recovered.
If you're sure you want to delete your list, then you can do so by following the steps below:
- Visit the Lists page
- Select the checkbox to the left of the list you wish to delete
- Click the delete button which will appear at the top of the page
You can only delete a list if no subscribers within that list have received an email in the last 7 days. We enforce this rule to ensure your subscribers have sufficient time to unsubscribe from your emails.